avatar
Esenia, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Esenia
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда иду к своей цели! Упорная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощения!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы детям сиротам!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко! Принимаю решения сама!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Настойчивость и уверенность!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Только моё день рождение 
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить достойно и быть примером для других!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть!
The last books that you read?
Ремарка! (Тени в раю)
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половинку!
Whom do you admire?
Сестрой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не нужно выдавать себя за того кем ты не являешься!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше улыбаться!
What are your weaknesses?
Хотелось бы проще относиться ко всему!
What are your strengths ?
Справедливая!
How do friends view you?
Жёсткой!
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильной!
What are your favourite games?
 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин! Пушкин! Ремарка!
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп,саксофон!
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя!
What are your favourite films?
Триллер,комедия,ужасы!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Походы на природу!
What is your dream job?
Главное что бы любимая!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина это моя стена! Быть уверенной ,только мужчина может дать эту уверенность!
Where do you want to live?
Моё место где моя семья,не важно где?!)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, family/kids