avatar
Julia, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 46 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
В мире нет ничего идеального, идеально принять человека таким, каким он есть
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
если это было бы окончательным решением, то пришлось бы встретить это конец света с достоинством
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, нужно иметь, по крайней мере, хотя бы 1 миллион долларов для жизни сейчас 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
слушаю советы, но решения принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
молчание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жизнь полна неожиданными потрясениями
The last books that you read?
Семь лет в Тибете
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
женщины это особые создания, их невозможно не любить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь во всех смыслах
What would you like to change in yourself?
уже поздно что-то менять
What are your weaknesses?
останутся в тайне
How do friends view you?
лучше об этом спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю, спросите у них
What is your favourite food?
легкая и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
имеющие смысл
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cats