avatar
Tatyana, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 90.8 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour: Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отложила, купила дом своей мечты, путешествовала
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
How do friends view you?
Разносторонней, интересной, жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Простушкой
What are your favourite games?
Пазлы
What kinds of music do you like?
В зависимости от настроения
Классика, опера, оперетта, рок, джаз, блюз...
What is your favourite food?
Чизкейк, лазанья, овощи, сыр
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь, фотографировать, наблюдать за природой и её проявлениями, пешие прогулки, рисовать.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided