Feiruz, 30 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Feiruz
Age: 30
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, simple, naive, funny, ordinary.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, Reliable, Responsible, Caring, Financially independent, Sincere, Faithful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend some time with my family and then would go to Australia to take a look of Great Barrier Reef
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would go to the BURNING MAN FESTIVAL; Travel; Would buy a house of my dreams;
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Depends. Mostly with my mom and bestie
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness and simplicity, big caring heart)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability and kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don’t be afraid, go and try, I will always support you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Deaths of my loved ones
The last books that you read?
An Intimate Life: Sex, Love, And my Journey as a Surrogate Partner
What are your goals now?
Love and being loved
Whom do you admire?
My mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Cynicism, vulgarity, stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cynicism, vulgarity, stupidity
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to be more confident
What are your weaknesses?
Lazy, insecure
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Funny girl with big smile
How do acquaintances view you?
Funny girl with big smile
What are your favourite games?
Any funny game
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stefan Cvaig
What kinds of music do you like?
Depends on my mood
What is your favourite food?
Foodie lover, anything what include meat (except pork)
What are your favourite films?
Dramas based on true stories
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Lava song
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Just walk and observe of surroundings
What is your dream job?
I would love to work at the big events, at the administrative department, want to be part of something great
Tell us about your dream partner.
Tall, reliable with sense of humor
Where do you want to live?
Australia 🇦🇺
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, news/politics/events, astrology