Darya, 32 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Dutch 1(Basic)
English 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 185 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллектуальная, духовно развитая, многосторонняя личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Духовно развитый, уверенный в себе, надежный, материально обеспеченный человек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пошла бы в лес и жила бы в палатке, ближе к природе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пошла бы в джунгли Амазонки и жила бы в палатке, рядом с этническими племенами, которым бы преподавала английский, для введения в массы культ айваски.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, нежность, духовную силу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу, уверенность, готовность защитить и материально обеспечить
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи своей жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Крики людей попавших в шторм
The last books that you read?
Тематическая зодиакальная и многоаспектная литература по человеческому дизайну и тарологии.
What are your goals now?
Поиск духовного партнера и путешествия
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, живущими свою жизнь по своему выбору, а не стратегиями навязанными социумом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Перекладывание ответственности за свои поступки, жестокость, материализм, глупость, лукавость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Перекладывание ответственности за свои поступки, жестокость, материализм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться отказывать
What are your weaknesses?
Позволяю собой помыкать, слишком комфортная, не умею отказывать
What are your strengths ?
Эмпатия, спокойствие, задор, оптимизм, поддержка
How do friends view you?
Веселая, оптимистичная, довольная жизнью, успешная, везунчик, творческая, умная, успешная, ясновидящая
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая, оптимистичная, довольная жизнью, успешная, везунчик, творческая, умная, красивая, успешная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрхарт Толле
What kinds of music do you like?
Русский рок, этническая музыка народов мира
What is your favourite food?
Любая свежая и натуральна, овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Грозовой перевал
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Таро, рисование, преподавание языков, консультации психологические
What is your dream job?
Моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый, сильный, духовно развитый мужчина, живущий, осознавая себя, готовый меня защищать и обеспечивать.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с природой
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Martial arts, Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, motorcycles, gardening, dogs, creative writing, cats, astrology