avatar
Oksana, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 102.15 kg
Height: 185 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, весёлая, ревнивая, энергичная, ответственная, эмоциональная, немного эгоистичная, дружелюбная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Брутальный, физически сильный, уверенный в себе, спокойный, адекватный, смелый, спортивный, лидер, романтичный и простой в общении, с пониманием о совести и чести, с чувством юмора, карьерист.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощения у всех кого обидела и улетела на Марс
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость, обеспечила родителей, сына, и помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Подруги, мама, не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай своё сердце!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо" подсознание может всё", Пауло Коэльо " Брида", Елизавета Бабанина" К дзену на шпильках",
What are your goals now?
Прийти к внутренней гармонии, найти себя ( самореализоваться), стать лучшей версией себя.
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, трусость, жадность, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ревность, вспыльчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Ревнивая, вспыльчивая.
What are your strengths ?
Верная, симпатичная, хорошо готовлю, общительная, дружелюбная, не плохо танцую.
How do friends view you?
Девушка с характером и очень сексуальная)
How do acquaintances view you?
Душечка
What are your favourite games?
Симс, лото, бадминтон, волейбол, горячая картошка
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная попса, клубная.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, фрукты, сладости
What are your favourite films?
Хатико, Иван Васильевич меняет профессию, тор, пассажиры и т.д.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать
What is your dream job?
Быть астрологом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина с которым мне будет спокойно, с которым я буду чувствовать себя любимой, интересной, нужной. За которым я пойду на край света и он оценит это. Мужчина с которым я буду как за каменной стеной.
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing, astrology