avatar
Lera, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lera
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, добрая , заботливая , надежная , ответственная , внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный , порядочный , ответственный , заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с родными и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы Детский дом семейного типа
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Держать данное слово
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следовать своей мечте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
«Две жизни» К.Антарова
Ч.Айтматов « когда падают горы» « шантанам» Робертс, Лесков « Собрание « ,
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Семейное положение ))
What are your weaknesses?
Самостоятельная
What are your strengths ?
Профессионализм , ответственность , надежность , внимательность
How do friends view you?
Профессионалом , надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая девушка , хороший врач
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Лесков , Толстой . Чепман
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , Джаз
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
В объятиях любящего мужчины
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids