avatar
Dafna, 24 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Dafna
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Korean 1(Basic)
Japanese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, my name is Daria (Dasha). I like to spend leisure time with family and friends at home. Don't go to the clubs. I love museums, theaters, exhibitions. I am fond of needlework (cross-stitch, drawing pictures by numbers, crochet). Previously loved to read the classics and books of the 20th century, in the last few years time has become relatively small.
Interest has moved towards the study of foreign languages and cultures of other countries. I try to learn English, Spanish, French, Korean, Japanese, Chinese by myself less than a year.
I love watching various movies, cartoons, TV series, in which the story is interesting, fun, addictive. Especially like such genres as Comedy and Horror. I love pets, especially cats.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find a man to start a family with. My chosen one should be reliable, kind, polite, smarter than me, interesting, able to support.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I am not sure that it could be like "free money". People always need in something.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
reliable, kind, polite, interesting, able to support
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliable, kind, polite, interesting, able to support
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I finished my university.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be honest with yourself. Believe in yourself. Family is the most important in this crazy world.
What are your goals now?
Make a family with good man.
What kinds of music do you like?
Korean pop, sometimes c-pop and j-pop. From time to time english songs (from different singers)
Where do you want to live?
Our own sweet light home.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, dogs, cats, astrology