avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, тактичная, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, с чувством юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Умная, дружелюбная
How do acquaintances view you?
Коммуникабельная, честная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, классика, поп, рок
What is your favourite food?
Королевские Креветки
What are your favourite films?
1+1, легенда 17
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your dream job?
Есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Лучший
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids