avatar
Aisha, 18 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Aisha
Age: 18
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 83.99 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая экстремизм, пунктуалная, ответственная, честная, любящая детей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, понимающий, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы исправить свои ошибки и радовала бы близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы нуждающимся людям, а на половину сделала бы свой бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Правдивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нечего
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда быть честным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лож
The last books that you read?
Брайан Трейси " Мастер времини "
What are your goals now?
Начинать свой бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Пророком Мухаммад Соллаллоҳу Алайҳи Вассалам
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Продажность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Агрессивность
What are your weaknesses?
Агрессия
What are your strengths ?
Понимание
How do friends view you?
Доброй девушкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерной сукой
What are your favourite games?
Blur
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рашод Нури Гунтекин
What kinds of music do you like?
I am calling you
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять по городу
What is your dream job?
Стать дизайнером
Tell us about your dream partner.
Бизнесмен
Where do you want to live?
Дубаи
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Films, Horror, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars