avatar
Viktoriya, 30 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стремящаяся, активная, подвижная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный, надежный, весёлый и умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела время с родными людьми, не важно в какой обстановке.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, чувство юмора, интеллект
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи в гармонии с собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Каждый день что-то новое потрясает
The last books that you read?
Профильные, маркетинг
What are your goals now?
Найти близкого по духу человека
Whom do you admire?
Своим шефом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей пара человек.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
Лесть
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые обещания
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше сил тратить на работу
What are your weaknesses?
Мало отдыхаю
What are your strengths ?
Много работаю и учусь
What are your favourite games?
Герои 3 и 5
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs