Marina, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 29 - 47
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я - Женщина! Достаточно сложный и интересный человек...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, с привлекательной внешностью и глубоким внутренним миром...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждой минутой...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Переехала туда, где тепло и поселилась в собственном доме рядом с морем. Инвестировала часть денег, чтобы формировать капитал...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем-то, чаще сама с собой...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой день рождения...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда быть собой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть папы...
The last books that you read?
Д.Хара "Новая жизнь"...
What are your goals now?
Сохранять внутреннюю гармонию, создавая счастливую семью и развиваясь...
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой, подругой-наставником (из моего личного окружения)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость/боязнь ответственности
What would you like to change in yourself?
Только дополнить и развить то, что уже есть...
What are your weaknesses?
Идеализирую людей...
What are your strengths ?
Женская мудрость...
How do friends view you?
Активной, позитивной, способной оказать поддержку и помощь..
How do acquaintances view you?
Для тех, кто меня мало знает, Я сложная...
What are your favourite games?
Мафия, денежный поток...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Не могу особенно выделить кого-то из этой категории творческих людей, к тому же предпочтения меняются...
What kinds of music do you like?
Та, которая соответствует моему настроению в тот момент, когда она звучит...
What is your favourite food?
Салаты/овощи/зелень, рыба/морепродукты, плов, борщ/овощные супы, некоторые блюда итальянской/азиатской/европейской кухни...
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти, Среди акул, Всё будет хорошо, Чучело, Унесённые ветром/Скарлет, Без меня...
Where do you want to live?
Там, где большую часть тёплый комфортный климат...
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, investing, astrology