avatar
Natalia, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 41 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
щира, чесна, емоційна, чутлива, скромна, опттмістка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
щирий, чесний, добрий, стриманий, мудрий, оптиміст
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
молилась би, щоб ще не настав , проводила б увесь час з рідними та близькими💙
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
🏗️збудувала би церкву⛪, школу мистецтв🏤, притулок для дітей-сиріт🏘️👶🧒👧🧑
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
щирість, чесність, порядність
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
стриманість, вірність
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть батька 
The last books that you read?
Керолайн Лиф"Думай, учись, преуспевай", Лоран Гунель"Бог завжди подорожує інкогніто", Януш Леон Вишневський "Навіщо потрібні чоловіки?"
What are your goals now?
знайти чоловіка, з яким у мене будуть довірливі щирі та щасливі відносини💕🔥💏👫
Whom do you admire?
альтруїстами💙
Do you have a lot of friends?
ні, не багато👩‍🍳👩‍🎨👩‍⚕️👩‍⚖️
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вульгарність, шкідливі звички 
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нерішучість, безвідповідальність, лицемірство 
What would you like to change in yourself?
стати більш рішучою та цілеспрямованою 
What are your weaknesses?
не пунктуальність, емоційність, прямолінійність, нерішучість, скромність😌
What are your strengths ?
чесність, щирість, доброта, працелюбність,☺️
How do friends view you?
 🧘оптимісткою, що завжди підтримає, і буде чесною незважаючи ні на що
How do acquaintances view you?
👩‍💻👩‍👧‍👦цікавою веселою особистістю, яка на все має власну думку
What are your favourite games?
волейбол, бадмінтон,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Макс Кідрук, Ліна Костенко, Леся Українка, Юстейн Гордер....
What kinds of music do you like?
Класична🎺🎻український фольк , джаз 🎷латиноамериканська, іспанська музика🎸🎶
What is your favourite food?
різноманітна🍳🧀🥩🍗🍕🥙🥘🍝🍜🍱🍨🥧, але віддаю перевагу здоровій корисній їжі🥗🥦🥕🥒🥑🍅🍋🍏
What are your favourite films?
Хоробре серце, З міркувань совісті, Краще не буває
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок🙃🐰🐺🐻🦊
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читання📚📖, приготування вишуканих страв🥗🥘🥟🍰, малювання🎨🖌️, заняття спортом🏸⛸️🏐🏓🎳🛷, активний відпочинок на природі🚴🏊🚣🎣
What is your dream job?
я вже її маю👩‍💼
Tell us about your dream partner.
Вірний однолюб, працелюбний, чесний та щирий чоловік, який прагне до самовдосконалення та душевної рівноваги
Where do you want to live?
Не важливо де, а важливо з ким💞🤗
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids