avatar
Anastasiya, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Job Title: Hairdresser
Preferences
Age: 28 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Папа, Сестра.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность, доверие и Т. Д
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Многое
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, меркальтильнось, самовлюблённость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы вернуть былую форму.
How do friends view you?
Весёлая)))...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating