avatar
Ekaterina, 21 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Job Title: Musician
Preferences
Age: 22 - 27
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga