avatar
Julya, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julya
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
красивая, сексуальная, умная, влюбчивая, целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с большой буквы
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, интелект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, финансово обеспеченый
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жить в свое удовольствие, не теряя голову
The last books that you read?
Сильвэн Ренер
"Трагедия Мэрилин Монро"
What are your goals now?
карьерный рост
Whom do you admire?
Freddie Mercury and Michael Jackson
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неуверенность
What are your strengths ?
спортсменка
How do friends view you?
целеустремленной
What kinds of music do you like?
под настроение
What are your favourite films?
комедия
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
саморазвитие
What is your dream job?
шоу-бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Богатый, уверенный в себе, мужественный
Where do you want to live?
Киев
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping