avatar
Natalya, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, отзывчивая, общительная, добрая, позитивная, симпатична, верная, сексуальная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Знает чего хочет, без материальных проблем, щедрый, с чувством юмора, легкий на подъём, смелый, сексуальный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы к самым близким людям.
Все что давно откладывала.
У всех попросила б прощения и сказала что люблю их.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в активы и пассивы.
Часть на близких людей, подарки.
Часть на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуясь сама с собой.
И по обстоятельствам кто по близости))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружбу и все вытекающие из неё последствия))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Слово - дело.
Верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите слушая свой внутренний голос. Мир прекрасен.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть, свекрови и мамы.
The last books that you read?
Скрижали
What are your goals now?
Учить язык.
Плотнее заняться спортом.
Купить недвижимость.
Сдать на водительские права.
Whom do you admire?
Всеми выдающимися людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Формы тела.
What are your weaknesses?
В чем то ленива.
Иногда эмоции.
What are your strengths ?
Вижу в людях лучшие качества.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивой, щедрой, доверие и совет.
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбной, позитивной.
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, Шашки, Поло. Бамбентон, мяч. Иногда карты.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Все направления, по настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и море продукты.
Любая вкусная и полезная))
What are your favourite films?
Много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много. До сих пор люблю мультики))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Познавать мир.
What is your dream job?
Удаленная.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой партнёр.
Where do you want to live?
Где мне хорошо.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, investing, gourmet cooking