avatar
Mariya, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 33 - 66
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Committed, devoted, reliable, honest, intelligent, well-mannered, optimistic, with great sense of humour.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Committed, devoted, reliable, honest, optimistic,kind, caring, loving me! He is english-speaking.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Good love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help to homeless animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one. Never.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
No one.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loving, caring, honest,reliable, friendly, family orieted.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
No one
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live like the birds
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing
The last books that you read?
"Gobsek"Balzak.
What are your goals now?
It's a secret
Whom do you admire?
Myself
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I am normal sexual orientation.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greediness
What would you like to change in yourself?
it's a secret
What are your weaknesses?
You will know them later.
What are your strengths ?
You will know them later.
How do friends view you?
Nohow
How do acquaintances view you?
Nohow
What are your favourite games?
I don't play games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Balzak, Zola, Danilivsky, Bunin.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, oriental, classic.
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, fish, French, Japanise, Gergian food.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing, a developing myself, teach myself.
What is your dream job?
Travelling around the world.Being a pilot.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Caring, loving, honest, loyal, committed, devoted. Not too old. My age or younger. Loveable yet
Where do you want to live?
Hawaii
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Golf, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting