avatar
Snezhana, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Snezhana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, активная, целеустремленная. Коммуникабельная. Люблю позитивную стабильность. Надежный друг. Ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
И любимый и друг. Надежный, уравновешенный. Равноправие и взаимопонимание. Поддержка друг друга в жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время, максимально эффективно. И просила бога, чтобы конца света не произошло.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в фонд помощи больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, по мере необходимости. С родителями или подругами. Смотря в каких вопросах.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод. Покупка квартиры. Эпидемия COVID19, изза него события стоят нс паузе)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце. И постапать так, чтобы небыло за это стыдно.
The last books that you read?
Детективы разные
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть несколько человек. И также хороших знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Может кое-что
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сидни Шелдон, Стивен Кинг, Пушкин и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, разная
What is your favourite food?
Европейская, итальянская, японская
What are your favourite films?
Научная фантастика, комедии, триллеры, мелодраммы, приключения.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебник страны Оз
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs