avatar
Svetlana, 44 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, в меру симпатичная и дружелюбная . Немного сентиментальная. Не люблю, когда мне лгут. Люблю читать книги и засыпать под стук дождя. Хочу найти серьезного молодого человека с сильным характером, который уверен в себе, умеет ценить, уважать и любить женщину. Того, который способен самый обычный день превратить в праздник. Встретив своего особенного мужчину, я бы хотела создать такие отношения, чтобы всегда понимать друг друга без слов. В любой сложной жизненной ситуации остаюсь оптимисткой. Верю в людей и в то, что встречу здесь достойного человека, которому нужна любовь и поддержка. Мужчине, которого полюблю, отдам всю свою заботу и нежность. Давай знакомиться!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся сильный мужчина с характером искренний , добрый, обеспеченный, умный, внимательный, открытый, творческий и т.д.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Время повести в кругу семьи и в путешествиях
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама так как я живу одна..., иногда советуюсь из сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, нежность, мудрость и легкость на подьём.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность , надежность , искренность и характер
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
удвойте количество ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
события и последствия в стране
What are your goals now?
Я хочу разрушить свое одиночество и найти хорошего человека, который хочет поделиться со мной радостью совместной жизни и счастьем
Whom do you admire?
сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю тупых, злых, ленивых, глупых, жадных , высокомерных эгоистичных людей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лень, тупость, жадность, алчность
What would you like to change in yourself?
что то меняем ))))))))
What are your weaknesses?
доброта
What are your strengths ?
порядочность и мудрость
How do friends view you?
надо спросить у друзей )
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эйнштейн, стив джобс
What kinds of music do you like?
"Fly Me To The Moon" Фрэнка Синатры и "Con Te Partiro" Андреа Бочелли
What is your favourite food?
здоровое питание
What are your favourite films?
‎Волк с Уолл Стрит, Атлант расправил плечи,Дьявол носит Prada,Предел риска,Стартап....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Хрустальная гора , Береза и три сокола
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
заниматься домашними делами
What is your dream job?
не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
мечтаю встретить надежного и ответственного мужчину.....
Where do you want to live?
неважно где... важно с кем
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, news/politics/events, investing, gardening, cars, astrology, antiques