Vita, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Vita
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая женщина)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занималась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести и быть порядочным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь близких
The last books that you read?
Маргарет Этвут,,Заветы"
What are your goals now?
Реализовать себя как фотографа,выучить и иметь хороший английский
Whom do you admire?
Принцесса Диана
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Очень добрая
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичная,добрая женщина
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гюго,Елена Рязанова,Пушкин,Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
Чайковский,Моцарт.Украинский певец Дзидзьо
What is your favourite food?
Не прихотлива
What are your favourite films?
,,Пальмы в снегу",,Отчим,",,Искупление."
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес. Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Mountain climbing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids