Madina, 34 y.o., Russia, Makhachkala
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Madina
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Makhachkala
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 118kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
отзывчивый человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный , смелый , добрый , с отличным чувством юмора, мудрый и соответственно умный )
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Их много
Do you have a lot of friends?
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What are your favourite films?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, collecting, cars, astrology, antiques