avatar
Tatyana, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычной внешности , у меня двое замечательных детей , домашняя , люблю дом и уют . выращивать цветы , готовить вкусняшки.у нас 2 кошки и собака.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный , надёжный , нацеленный на семью и серьёзные отношения . любит детей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность , честность , заботу , внимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочери 16 , сыну 10
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте честными , идите верным путём , держитесь вместе. Вы семья
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
What are your goals now?
Семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Цвет глаз , карие нравятся
What are your weaknesses?
Бывают говорливой
What are your strengths ?
Домашняя , верная , нежная , заботливая...
How do friends view you?
Верный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветлива и дорожелательна
What are your favourite games?
Мы играем с сыном в шашки и карты. Зимой ватрушка
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Много . например салаты , пицца
What is your dream job?
Психолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный , надёжный , заботливый , нежный , любит детей
Where do you want to live?
Где мы вместе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids