avatar
Svetlana, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, честный, любящий, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно не было крупных событий
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить своей головой и своим сердцем, быть порядочными людьми, прожить жизнь с достоинством
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это личное
The last books that you read?
Крутой маршрут Евгении Гинзбург
What are your goals now?
Совершенствование в работе
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склочность, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скряжливость, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес 🤣
What are your weaknesses?
Чрезмерная порядочность и ответственность
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, ответственность, хозяйственность
How do friends view you?
Как надежного друга
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю и мне это не особо интересно
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Людмила Улицкая
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень разная
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, пирожные
What are your favourite films?
Семейные саги
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изготовление изысканных тортов и пирожных
What is your dream job?
Заниматься любимым занятием всегда
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking