avatar
Nat, 32 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nat
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: from 36
Weight: up to 83.99 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Thin
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ordinary person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Well educated, family oriented
It will be good if you are ready to meet me in my country
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to spend my last days with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I don't need that much money
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What are your favourite games?
Long backgammon
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Edgar Allan Poe
What kinds of music do you like?
Depeche Mode
What are your favourite films?
The Devil’s Advocate
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Fairy tales? I'm not 5 years old anymore
Tell us about your dream partner.
Tall, well educated, family oriented. Find me  
Where do you want to live?
The Kuril Islands
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing
My video
Description