avatar
Malika, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Malika
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Arabic 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 41
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивный, мыслящий человек! Люблю жизнь во всех ее проявлениях!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, заботливый, сильный, честный, благородный, интеллектуальный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы каждой минутой!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы животным, построила бы школы для детей там, где их нет, но они очень нужны, так как уровень образования ничтожно низок
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Самостоятельно принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность, глубину, интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу, мужество, благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливыми и слушать свое сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман
The last books that you read?
Permanent record by Edward Snowden, мемуары Феликса Юсупова
Whom do you admire?
Некоторые исторические персонажи)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, вранье
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика, европейская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная под настроение - от классики до поп-музыки
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, antiques