Natalya, 36 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 100kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Smart, funny, confident, cheerful, kind, honest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, with a good sense of humor, kind, confident, generous, smart
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go somewhere to a peaceful place in the forest, or near the lake, or spend my time at the sea. Just to feel the nature.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investment, health
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
myself, my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty and sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself but mind that other people have their own boundaries, don't bother them
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
my children births
The last books that you read?
Lust of life
What are your goals now?
peace in my mind, heart and soul
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many but enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
when they lie!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
my laziness
What are your weaknesses?
too kind and believe in people
What are your strengths ?
open hearted
Sense of humor
Flexible to dif situations
How do friends view you?
smart, funny, kind and helpful
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, pop
What is your favourite food?
spagetti with souce and bacon, sandwiches
What are your favourite films?
Leon, Forest Camp, Sally, Shine
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, painting/drawing, hand made things, watching movies
What is your dream job?
with children or making photos
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want him to be my real soulmate
Where do you want to live?
Some where where it is not too cold 😁
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, painting, photography