Lyaysan, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Lyaysan
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 27 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, добрая, позитивная, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Амбициозный, честный, выполняет обещания, любит детей и животных
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своей семьей и друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, построила приют для брошенных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не очень часто, с друзьями - по жизненным моментам, если нужно мнение эксперта - то спрошу лучшего
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Позитивный взгляд на жизнь, искренность, честность - сказать правду, даже если горькая, умение поддержать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность, стремление к новому и неизведанному
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Италию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Благие знамения
What are your goals now?
Быть хорошим человеком
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не слишком
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Разговоры за спиной
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пафос и дешевые понты, измены
What would you like to change in yourself?
Неуверенность в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда не могу сдерживать негативные чувства, часто непунктуальна
What are your strengths ?
Умение поддержать, верность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Не играю, но хотела бы научиться играть в шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дж.Роулинг, А.Чехов, Агата Кристи, А.К.Дойл
What kinds of music do you like?
Разное, есть любимые песни почти во всех жанрах
What is your favourite food?
Простая, люблю итальянскую, русскую, татарскую
What are your favourite films?
Джентльмены, Мы, Властелин Колец, Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять, общаться с друзьями, читать
What is your dream job?
Что-то, связанное с общением с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
По пункту 2, и еще чтобы я была ему нужна, любима и дорога
Where do you want to live?
Предпочтений нет, жила и в мегаполисах, и в селе, везде есть свои плюсы
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests