Elena, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, нежная женщина. У меня есть дочь, ей 3 года. Я люблю детей, поэтому готова принять детей партнера или подумать о совместном ребенке. Если вы против того, чтобы партнер имел детей, не пишите мне и не добавляйте в избранное
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, терпеливый, надёжный, умеющий делать сюрпризы
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Училась петь лучше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала благотворительный фонд для детей сирот, пострадавших от катастроф
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня есть духовный наставник
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала мамой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте свой разум, доверяйте сердцу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несчастный случай с семейным врачом
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил крылья
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более рассудительной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок и классика
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа в саду
What is your dream job?
Удаленно бухгалтерия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий и честный
Where do you want to live?
Канада, Европа
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, painting, travelling, yoga
My video