Yuliya, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: chronic fatigue syndrome
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность,верность,не болтает лишнего,не завидует.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,честность,открытость,мужчина дела,забота,ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относиться к людям так,как хотелось бы тебе!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Система здоровья Ниши
What are your goals now?
Найти своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые добиваються высоких показателей с нуля,которые не ноют несмотря на трудности в жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустословных и сплетниц
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман,предательство,манипуляции,пустых слов
What are your favourite games?
Нравятся настольные
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп,рок,металика,техно,клубная,изредка классическая!
What is your favourite food?
Все что связано с морепродуктами,овощные салаты,мясо на гриле,овощи гриль,фрукты и много еще чего
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка,Красавица и чудовище,Синяя борода
What is your dream job?
Работа на себя,которая принесёт удовольствие
Where do you want to live?
Чтобы недалеко было море или океан
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests