Polina, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Loyal, tender, caring, feminine.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, responsible, decent man with sense of humour.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would change my life and life of other people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mum
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and loyalty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
A lot of things
The last books that you read?
About life
What are your goals now?
Build strong family
Whom do you admire?
Happy women
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying, scamming, womanizing
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be happier
What are your weaknesses?
Lack of confidence sometimes
What are your strengths ?
I am really loyal, trustworthy, very tender and decent woman.
How do friends view you?
Kind and best friend
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Horhe Bukai
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, soul
What is your favourite food?
Italian and Japanese
What are your favourite films?
Dramas, thrillers and comedies
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Feeling happy
What is your dream job?
Having big and happy family  
Tell us about your dream partner.
My half
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere but with my man
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids