Viktoriia, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Viktoriia
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любители жизни, готовые к серьезным отношениям с яркими впечатлениями, — пишите. Я озорная по жизни, ответственная в работе, элегантная в ресторане и умеющая сделать серые будни нескучными и теплыми. Я дружелюбная и романтичная девушка. Я в меру сентиментальна и не люблю ложь. Люблю рыбалку и книги, петь в караоке и готовить . Мечтаю о мужчине, для которого семья – это главное!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ищу мужчину, который умный, уверен в себе, самодостаточен и великодушен. Мужчину, который умеет уважать, ценить, любить женщину
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts