Iana, 44 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Iana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: -
Country: Western Europe
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like good wheather
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, honest
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Not panic
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With Google
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It's private
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Think for yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Wars, terrorism
The last books that you read?
G. Darrell
What are your goals now?
To be happy
Whom do you admire?
People who love live regardless of anything
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A. Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Fruits, vegetables
What are your favourite films?
With happy ends
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To think
What is your dream job?
Help people
Tell us about your dream partner.
Good person
Where do you want to live?
Not hot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, news/politics/events, travelling