Anastassia, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Phone verification
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Anastassia
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , милая , верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, верный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени проводила бы со своими близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы школу английского языка.Купила бы дом .Открыла бы ресторан.Одну часть отдала бы на благотворительность.Другую часть отложила бы для детей в банк.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает с дочей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, забота.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ремонт и покупка новой кухни.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрым и иметь позитивное мировосприятие.Учиться.Заниматься по жизни любимым делом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство супруга
The last books that you read?
Christmas stories
What are your goals now?
Заниматься спортом, здоровое питание и чтение книг
Whom do you admire?
Mohammed bin rashed al maktum
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я иногда не терпелива.Иногда опаздываю.
What are your strengths ?
Занимаюсь с детьми английским языком.Вожу авто достаточно хорошо.Хорошо готовлю.
How do friends view you?
Милая, добрая, улыбчивая.Со мной всегда есть о чем поговорить.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Различные писатели
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical , Ed Sherran
What is your favourite food?
Russian, Italian, American, Korean
What are your favourite films?
Elementary, taxi , pretty woman.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Tom and jerry
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Driving my car,
What is your dream job?
Work in a police
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, заботливый, любящий, внимательный, любящий детей.Любящий путешествовать.
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить в тёплой стране , где близко имеется океан, море.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!