avatar
Natalya, 40 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I don't want to bore you with all the nice attributes about me. You have read them a thousand times elsewhere. I am calm and relaxed and I know what I want. I like to travel, music and chocolate ))
If you are educated, smart, you know what you want from life - you are welcome. Please don't waste tons of photos. Please show me how smart and conversational you are. If you want to change something in your life, then focus on me, if you are interested, or walk by.
I may surprise you, but I am ONLY interested in real meetings and serious relationships. Please stop sending me standard love letters. I am annoyed by meaningless empty correspondence.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids, dogs