Tati, 46 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Tati
Age: 46
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I see myself as a positive, caring, humorous, gentle and honest girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
care, love, kindness, respect, understanding, no drama, confident and going to his goal man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не думала😁
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
help animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Это очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, нежность,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота, доброта, честность
, риск...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня нет детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я не хочу потрясений
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину ,для жизни, любви, уважения,доверие...
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, алкоголизм,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
Ответственной , нежной, с чувством юмора
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне не важно
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, computers