avatar
Marina, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,веселая,не конфликтная,умная,активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,заботливый,умный,не агрессивный,не конфликтный,активный,с чувством юмора, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы свое время с любимым человеком и с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой,с сестрой,но чаще пологаюсь на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность,ласка и забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота,преданность,искренность в отношениях
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление сына в высшее учебное заведение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не откладывать все на потом,а делать сейчас
What are your goals now?
Путешествия,создать семью,
Do you have a lot of friends?
Умеренно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не искренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше работать
What are your strengths ?
Преданность и искренность
How do friends view you?
Общительность
How do acquaintances view you?
Обычная
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика,приключения,исторические,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить,шить,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый,преданный,искренний
Where do you want to live?
За городом у моря