avatar
Zhenia, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhenia
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 34 - 46
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positive, kind, creative
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, good sense of humor, confident
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I`d have painted a banner and stand with it on the square ))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I`d opened a social businesses
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Google, every day
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Good manners
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Corona
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Love yourself and treat everyone equally
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Loss of beloved ones
The last books that you read?
Paul Celan 'Lichtzwang'
What are your goals now?
I`m here to find a good partner for life
Whom do you admire?
People who don`t afraid to make decisions
Do you have a lot of friends?
I`m friendly and sociable, but I have a couple of really close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Materialistic views
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, investing, family/kids