avatar
Tatiana, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , красивая , умная🤗
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный,добрый,самостоятельный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась тем что есть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Обучение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой развод
The last books that you read?
Русская классика
What are your goals now?
Реализация своих планов🥳
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много и большинство с детства
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Способность ко лжи
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пока всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Ой
What are your strengths ?
Их великое множество
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Легкой
What are your favourite games?
Активные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая хорошая
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Фэнтези, мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Добрые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, эмоционально зрелый мужчина и очень добрый
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить в красивом близком к сердцу месте 💫☀️
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking