avatar
Svetlana, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мечтательная, неповторимая, гордая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, верный, добрый, самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила свои мечты и помогла всем, кого люблю и уважаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, женскую солидарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, порядочность, самодостаточность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ставьте цель и идите к ней
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Образовательная литература
What are your goals now?
Расти в карьере, выйти замуж за достойного мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и порядочными, целеустремленными людьми, которые живут не только ради себя
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, жадность,грубость, трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не брать все близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
Гордость, обидчивость, лень
What are your strengths ?
Творческое начало, доброта, ответственность
How do friends view you?
Эмоциональная, добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Воспитанная, доброжелательная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Высоцкий, Есенин, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Любое хорошее кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка, Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Руководитель в сфере культуры или спорта
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, верный, добрый
Where do you want to live?
Город в Европе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids