Aizhan, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Aizhan
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming, sensual, true Lady with sweet heart and discriminating intuition. With smile I do my duties and solve functional issues at work in air-travel industry. With pleasure I spend free time teaching at university by sharing experience and honing speaker skills. My mother tongue is Kazakh, I speak perfectly in Russian, I will be glad to talk in English, Spanish and wish to learn French.
I enjoy reading, like creating warm atmosphere of comfort at home, and one of my hobbies is cooking, mostly Asian menu.
My soul exults when i dance "belly dance", and my heart totally burns when i plunge into the world of "high heels" energy dance. Traveling plays exciting role in my life, and i am delighted with medieval history and culture.
I would love to learn horse riding and dream of being a pilot for one day accompanied by a gallant man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
admire successful, noble, generous, true and great minded gentlemen with leadership qualities for creating a family. What I can give a man? I can bring to a chosen one's life positive energy, real emotions, warmness, wisdom and inspiration
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travel around the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help people who have no opportunity to spend money for medicine
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often, from best friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and feminine
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being a gentleman
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Pandemia and i realized i want ti be with someone beside)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to your heart always
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
European and Kazakh men’ s cultural difference
The last books that you read?
How to meet love
What are your goals now?
Creating a family
Whom do you admire?
People who share life with one person
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossiping and jealousy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Double game and greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Charm and sexuality
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Chingiz Aitmatov
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Asian cuisine mostly
What are your favourite films?
Downton abbey)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing and reading
What is your dream job?
International coach
Tell us about your dream partner.
I accept any
Where do you want to live?
Not hot country,
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical music, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, home improvement, gardening