avatar
Lyubov, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am positive, sociable, kind, fair, a little romantic , a little flighty, but I believe in true Love . In any difficult life situation, I try not to lose optimism and faith in good people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal man relies only on himself, he is self-sufficient and independent . He has a great sense of humor, a good heart, intelligence, responsibility
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will look at the circumstances, while remaining optimistic in any case
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I do not think about such questions, since this amount will not fall from the sky ))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I can consult with a friend, but in most cases I make the decision myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Independence , goodwill
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, sense of humor, self-sufficiency, Charisma,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Promotion at work
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
No matter what happens, there is always a choice. You can find a way out of any difficult situation.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal
The last books that you read?
The business literature is mainly
What are your goals now?
My goal is with me))) and I will definitely achieve this
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who go exclusively forward
Do you have a lot of friends?
I would like more
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Bitchiness, consumerism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Capriciousness, deceit, envy, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing))))
What are your weaknesses?
excessive directness, the habit of telling the truth to your face. excessive demands on yourself
What are your strengths ?
Loyalty, friendliness, responsibility , responsiveness, respect for people, optimism
How do friends view you?
Easy to communicate, friendly
How do acquaintances view you?
Responsive and friendly.
What are your favourite games?
I don't have time to play.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian classics, Pushkin, Bulgakov. Modern literature, historical literature.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, disco, pop music
What is your favourite food?
Japanese
What are your favourite films?
The green mile with Tom Hanks
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Fairy tales of Andersen, the brothers Grimm, Charles Perot, Russian folk tales, fairy tales of the peoples of the World
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love traveling , cooking new dishes, drawing pictures by numbers, dancing, walking.
What is your dream job?
I have a normal job
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream of a person who I will completely trust and with whom I will be at peace.
Where do you want to live?
The location doesn't matter
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, shopping, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats