avatar
Nataliya, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Настоящая, домашняя, прирождённая жена и мама
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, любящий, семьянин
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась о своих близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила бы на покупку дома своей мечты и образование сына. Часть пожертвовала бы для больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом и своей интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ремонт и отдых на море
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
При любых обстоятельствах оставаться собой, не идти на компромисс со своей совестью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребёнка
The last books that you read?
Детские книги Агнии Барто, Бориса Заходер, Самуила Маршака и др.))) Библия
What are your goals now?
Воспитание сына! Любить и быть любимой!
Whom do you admire?
Тем, кто не сдаётся не смотря ни на что. Инвалидами, умеющими любить жизнь и радоваться ей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Продажность, лицемерие, корысть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нечестность, лицемерие, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст))
What are your weaknesses?
Ранимость
What are your strengths ?
Самостоятельность, честность, мягкость
How do friends view you?
Звезда))
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Командные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Дюма, Джек Лондон, Ирвинг Стоун, Достоевский Ф.М., Пушкин А.С., Бэлла Ахмадуллина
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная, спокойная, танцевальная, латино, французский шансон
What is your favourite food?
Блины с красной икрой, борщ, картофель в любом виде
What are your favourite films?
Один+один, Унесённые ветром, Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Морозко
What is your dream job?
Рядом с домом или дома, желательно до 15-16 часов, чтобы вечером больше времени быть с семьёй
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который хочет любить и быть любимым, честный, надежный, который никогда не предаст
Where do you want to live?
В тёплом и уютном доме с видом на море
 
When it comes to money
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids