avatar
Marina, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 111.23 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, позитивная, честная, доверчивая, оптимистичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, умный, самодостаточный, надёжный, спортивный, оптимистичный, активный, разносторонний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занялась бы своим духовным ростом - очищением Души
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы мусороперерабатывающий завод и внесла свой вклад в очищение планеты
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, Целеустремленность, оптимизм
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенза «Сам себе плацебо», серия книг Человек золотой расы, Неумывакин «Эндоэкология здоровья», «Мирный воин»
What are your goals now?
Почитать Костанеду, взаимно влюбиться, записаться на занятия по танцам
Whom do you admire?
тем, кто не кидает слов на ветер! А также, позитивными, активными, разносторонними
Do you have a lot of friends?
Конечно же есть и мне очень повезло с моими друзьями!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Уныние, отчаяние, озлобленность
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Открытость, общительность
What kinds of music do you like?
Blues, Jazz, Latin
What is your favourite food?
Всеядна, кроме жареных жуков, пауков и всякой нечисти )))
What are your favourite films?
Знахарь (польский фильм 1982 г.в.), Красотка, Сибирский цирюльник, Москва слезам не верит, Голубая лагуна и мн.др.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Самообразование
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, мужественный, образованный, обеспеченный
Where do you want to live?
Планета Земля