Angelika, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Angelika
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm honest,kind, intelligent, friendly
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is smart, tall, honest, nice, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Something that i've never done before
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give to poor children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I've finished the university
The last books that you read?
Books about medicine
What are your goals now?
To make my career, to get the second education with medicine
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to be not so sensitive
What are your weaknesses?
I'm shy
What are your strengths ?
I have aims
How do friends view you?
Kind, gentle, shy
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Sweet food and meat
What are your favourite films?
Horror films
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Study foreign languages, medicine. Practice the ballet
What is your dream job?
A doctor and a teacher
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, collecting