Nika, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Nika
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm ready for wait and seek for you all around the world, my only one. There are no any borders for true love. I feel how I need you, my significant other. I know it takes time, but I believe and can wait for the very moment. I have no any doubts you think the same way and need me as much as I do.
I want to share my time, my most innermost, happy and sad moments, experiences with you. I want to trust you and be the person whom you do. To become a woman, which makes you smile just thinking of me, a best friend of yours and a soulmate. That one who challenges you when feels it's important to you.
I'm a kind of caring, gentle, yet confident person with traditional values, who knows what she wants from life. Who believes in herself and own worth. My dear people find me a sincere, faithful, optimistic and warm-hearted woman.
I'm absolutely ready to become a wife, a mother in near future...I'm sure you are somewhere next to me. Just let me know when you are here:
Your Viktoria from Moscow
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal match is a real gentleman, reliable, versatile and educated person with a big heart
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Adore reading (classics especially), swimming in a blue blue refreshing sea, walking along narrow quiet streets in old cities (holding your hands  , fresh bread smell, practicing yoga, black plump cats and... latte macchiato