avatar
Valentina, 47 y.o., Russia, Veliky Novgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Veliky Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей нет
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с детьми и сестрой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на благотворительность, часть на себя и родственников на быт и путешествия. Оставила бы только около 1млн на проценты в банке.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь часто со всеми,но делаю по своему, даже если все советы отличаются от моего действия
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Понимайте и слушайте друг друга
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Над кукушкиным гнездом
What are your goals now?
Жить, интересно жить
Whom do you admire?
Барановской Юлией
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни,предательство и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сплетни, предательства и зависть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое
What are your weaknesses?
Полнота
What are your strengths ?
Исполнительность
How do friends view you?
Весёлой
How do acquaintances view you?
Обычной
What are your favourite games?
Судоку
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Люблю многих, особо любимых нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Цой, рок
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все
What is your dream job?
?
Tell us about your dream partner.
?
Where do you want to live?
У моря