avatar
Ekaterina, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you have any standards hardly I fit them
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, empathic and loving food I cook 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live my usual life, it's not bad
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will think about it when I have it
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, naturalness and ability to make friends
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Buy euro and dollars if you live in Russia😊 )
The last books that you read?
The Midwich Cuckoos (Wyndham), Siddhartha (Hesse)
Do you have a lot of friends?
no if we are about true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
wearing social masks
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
wearing social masks
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock and classic
What is your favourite food?
Meat and vegetables
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping