Alena, 45 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллигентная,образованная,умная,добрая,порядочная,романтичная,честная,верная,чистоплотная,с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,интеллигентный,образованный,без вредных привычек,порядочный,верный,честный,с чувством юмора,интроверт,романтичный,добрый.Если вы здесь ищите развлечений с чувствами других, то это точно не ко мне.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила.....30 дней 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что-нибудь хорошее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Личное и очень счастливое
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушать ничьих советов
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти себе пару
Whom do you admire?
Кияну Ривз
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже ничего
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Настольный хоккей, русское лото,баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Много хорошей музыки разных жанров
What is your favourite food?
Русская,китайская,итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Осень по обмену
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
«Про Федота-стрельца» Л.Филатова
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение,творчество,путешествия,общение с близкими людьми.
What is your dream job?
Эта мечта у меня уже сбылась.Сейчас я мечтаю не работать.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный,порядочный,интеллигентный мужчина,без вредных привычек и стабильной психикой
Where do you want to live?
Точно знаю, что с любимым мужчиной.....