avatar
Anna, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Preferences
Age: 48 - 65
Country: North America, Australia
Height: 157 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
честная трудолюбивая верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила и ни в чем себе не отказывала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
создала детский интернат и приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
настоящую дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
никогда не врать и помогать ближнему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
пока ничего
The last books that you read?
детектив
What are your goals now?
закончить автошколу
Whom do you admire?
никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность и вранье
What is your dream job?
путешествия
Where do you want to live?
природно красиво